GOLDEN KUSH

(1 customer review)

5,44  - 312,00 

-20% off Promo Small Bud

Our Golden Kush will surprise you with its incredible notes of mango and lemon that will perfume your mind. Its sweetness balances in the mouth to bring you intense relaxation. Crisp and crunchy, its beautiful green buds will lead you to a deep soothing of exquisite flavors.

100% legal
Manual manicure
No chemical additives
100%
natural
INDOOR Culture
THC content
INDICA
Delete

GOLDEN KUSH

Product features:

  • THC : < 0.3%
  • CBD : < 20%
  • Taste: mango
  • Culture: indoor
  • Parents : -
  • Curing: 3 months
  • Drying time: 2 weeks
  • Genetics: indica
  • Head size : Average
  • Texture: Compact and crunchy
  • Power in the mouth: strong
  • Effect: powerful, soothing and relaxing

La Golden Kush for a gourmet and soothing journey

Golden Kush CBD is a premium CBD flower grown indoors. Rich in flavor and seductive with its intoxicating scent, this CBD flower is certainly one of our CBD Shop favorites. That's because its effects are just as appreciated as its taste and fragrance. Let's discover this CE-certified hemp flower together.

The Golden Kush CBD in brief

The Golden Kush CBD is an indica-dominant hemp flower. Although its genetic ancestry is still the subject of some uncertainty, its quality is universally recognized. Indeed, this CBD flower is the result of an exclusive selection of CBD flowers carefully cultivated and selected by controlled growers. Grown indoors, they guarantee a premium, authentic variety.
Indoor cultivation produces CBD flowers that are 100% organic, GMO-free and rich in essential nutrients. This method of cultivation, from which Golden Kush also has the advantage of guaranteeing a good supply of water and light, and protecting the crop from external aggression. Combined with meticulous genetic selection and manual processing , this results in flowers of absolute purity.
You can tell the quality of this indica by the appearance of its flowers. They are characterized by dense, green, medium-sized buds. They also feature orange pistils and a coating of slightly frosted trichomes. Crisp and crunchy, this indica promises a tasting experience you'll long remember.

What cannabinoids does this strain contain, and for whom is it intended?

CBD is a legal cannabinoid, providing multiple effects depending on its content. In addition to indica genetics, it determines the potency of our flower. Golden Kush.
This variety is aimed at consumers seeking the properties of CBD, without the psychotropic effects of THC. You'll enjoy tasting this indica if you appreciate mild, light strains of legal cannabis , with a fruity aftertaste and remarkable effects.
Grown without GMOs, this CBD flower perfectly meets the standards and conditions imposed by European legislation on hemp derivatives. It contains less than 0.3% THC , making it an indica that is free for consumption in the European Union.

The Golden Kush CBD: an invitation to well-being and relaxation

Would you like to experience a moment of incredible relaxation? Without hesitation, we recommend our CBD flower Golden Kush . With no psychotropic effects, this product will take you on a pleasant journey where relaxation, serenity, soothing and softening are intensely and pleasantly blended. This indica strain is reputed for its ability to provide deep well-being , while maintaining a feeling of clarity and energy.
It is also said to be used by some consumers to relieve symptoms of stress and anxiety. Because of their supposed relaxing and soothing properties Golden Kush CBD flowers are said to help relieve certain types of pain. In some subjects, they may even free the body of muscular tension, promote sleep and help to better manage pressure situations.

Eating habits and flavours Golden Kush

This inexpensive CBD flower from CBDOO can be vaporized. All you need is a quality vaporizer and the flowers at a temperature between 170 and 190°. Its active ingredients will then manifest themselves very quickly, as much as its fragrance will invade you. You can also infuse Golden Kush flowers in boiled water, whole milk or coconut oil. They can also be eaten in pastries, petit fours and other recipes.
Whichever way you choose to consume it, this indica's soft, sweet mango and lemon fragrance will not leave you indifferent. On the palate, it offers a tasty, balanced taste of lemon, nectar, mango, orange and skunk. These flavours and the relaxation they bring make this indica one of the best strains for a moment of absolute well-being.

Buy your CBD flower online at the best price

You can buy Golden Kush CBD on our e-commerce site in just a few clicks. The product is offered at very affordable prices and in different grammages, to suit everyone's needs. So, if you'd like to try out a premium strain without committing to large quantities, you can purchase this indica in 1 or 4 gram formats.
Are you planning to use this flower in small groups, as part of a recreational evening, or keep a supply at home? Our 10, 20, 50 and 100 gram pouches are perfect. In any case, our products keep well, as long as you store them in a dry, dark place.
What's more, buying online at Golden Kush entitles you to numerous advantages. Take advantage of a 10% discount on your first purchase by entering the promotional code NOUVEAU. Your product will be dispatched the same day for all orders placed before 2pm. For orders of 50 euros or more, delivery is free and takes place every day of the week. You can have your order delivered discreetly to your home address or to a relay point. What's more, CBDOO offers a choice of gifts with every purchase. A great way to try our CBD resins.

GOOD TO KNOW

At CBDOO, we protect minors and pregnant women. For this reason, we would like to make it clear that Golden Kush CBD is forbidden to under-18s, pregnant or breast-feeding women. Despite its supposed effects, this product is not a medicine and cannot replace medical treatment. It is also forbidden to consume it before driving.

What our customers say about
GOLDEN KUSH

  1. PurpleKush -

    very beautiful and tasteful

Add a Review

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

GOLDEN KUSH

(1 avis client)

6,80 390,00 

Notre Golden Kush va vous surprendre par ses incroyables notes de mangue et de citron qui embaumeront votre esprit. Sa douceur s’équilibre en bouche pour vous apporter une relaxation intense. Craquante et croustillante, ses belles buds vertes vous amèneront vers un apaisement profond aux saveurs exquises.

100% légal
Manucure manuelle
Aucun ajout chimique
100%
naturel
Culture INDOOR
Taux THC
INDICA
Effacer

Description

GOLDEN KUSH

Caractéristiques du produit:

  • THC : < 0.3%
  • CBD : < 20%
  • Goût: mangue
  • Culture : indoor
  • Parents : –
  • Curing : 3 mois
  • Temps de séchage : 2 semaines
  • Génétique : indica
  • Taille des têtes : Moyennes
  • Texture : Compacte et craquante
  • Puissance en bouche : forte
  • Effet : puissant, apaise et détend

La Golden Kush : pour un voyage gourmand et apaisant

La Golden Kush CBD est une fleur de CBD premium, cultivée en intérieur. Riche en saveurs, séduisante par son parfum enivrant, cette fleur de CBD est certainement l’une des préférées de notre CBD Shop. C’est aussi parce qu’elle procure des effets aussi appréciés que son goût et son parfum. Découvrons ensemble cette fleur de chanvre certifiée CE.

La Golden Kush CBD en bref

La Golden Kush CBD est une fleur de chanvre à dominance indica. Si son ascendance génétique fait encore l’objet de quelques incertitudes, sa qualité fait l’unanimité. En effet, cette fleur de CBD est le résultat d’une sélection exclusive de fleurs de CBD soigneusement cultivées et sélectionnées par des producteurs contrôlés. Cultivées indoor, elles garantissent d’une variété premium et authentique .
La culture intérieure permet effectivement d’obtenir des fleurs de CBD 100% organique, sans OGM et bénéficiant d’un apport conséquent en nutriments essentiels. Ce mode de culture dont est issu la Golden Kush a aussi l’avantage de garantir un bon apport en eau, en lumière et d’assurer la protection des cultures contre les agressions extérieures. Ajouté à une sélection génétique méticuleuse et un traitement à la main , il permet d’obtenir des fleurs d’une pureté absolue.
Vous pouvez d’ailleurs apprécier la qualité de cette indica à l’apparence de ses fleurs. Elles se caractérisent par de belles buds denses, vertes et de taille moyenne . Elles comptent également des pistils orangés et un enrobage de trichomes légèrement givrés. Craquantes et croustillantes, cette indica est la promesse d’une expérience de dégustation dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps.

Quels sont les cannabinoïdes de cette souche et à qui se destine-t-elle ?

Le CBD est un cannabinoïde légal, procurant des effets multiples selon sa teneur. C’est elle qui, en plus de la génétique indica, détermine la puissance de notre fleur Golden Kush.
Cette variété de se destine aux consommateurs recherchant les propriétés du CBD, sans les effets psychotropes du THC. Vous trouverez du plaisir à déguster cette indica si vous appréciez les souches de cannabis légal douces et légères , avec un arrière-goût fruité et des effets remarquables.
Cultivée sans OGM, cette fleur de CBD répond parfaitement aux normes et conditions imposées par la législation européenne sur les dérivés de chanvre. Elle contient un taux de THC inférieur à 0,3% , ce qui en fait une indica dont la consommation est libre sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne.

La Golden Kush CBD : une invitation au bien-être et à la détente

Vous souhaitez vivre un moment de détente et de relaxation incroyable ? Sans hésiter, nous vous recommandons notre fleur de CBD Golden Kush . Sans aucun effet psychotrope, ce produit vous emporterait dans un voyage agréable où détente, sérénité, apaisement et adoucissement se mêlent intensément et agréablement. Cette souche indica serait réputée pour sa capacité à procurer bien-être profond , tout en maintenant en vous une sensation de clarté et d’énergie.
Ce produit serait également utilisé par certains consommateurs pour soulager les symptômes du stress et de l’anxiété. A cause de leurs supposées propriétés relaxantes et apaisantes , les fleurs de Golden Kush CBD interviendraient dans le soulagement de certaines douleurs. Chez certains sujets, elles pourraient même libérer le corps des tensions musculaires, favoriser le sommeil et aider à mieux gérer les situations de pression.

Mode de consommation et flaveurs de la Golden Kush

Cette fleur de CBD pas chère signée CBDOO peut être vaporisé. Il suffit de vous munir d’un vaporisateur de qualité et de porter les fleurs à une température entre 170 et 190°. Ses principes actifs se manifesteront alors très rapidement, autant que son parfum vous envahira. Vous pouvez aussi infuser les fleurs de Golden Kush dans de l’eau bouillie, du lait entier, de l’huile de coco. L’ingestion à travers les pâtisseries, petits fours et autres recettes est aussi envisageable.
Peu importe le mode de consommation que vous choisirez, le parfum doux et sucré de mangue et de citron de cette indica ne vous laissera pas indifférent. En bouche, elle offre un goût savoureux et équilibré de citron, de nectar, de mangue, d’orange et de skunk. Ces flaveurs et la relaxation qu’elle procure font de cette indica une des meilleures variétés pour un moment de bien-être absolu.

Achetez votre fleur de CBD en ligne au meilleur prix

Vous pouvez acheter la Golden Kush CBD sur notre site marchand en quelques clics. Le produit est proposé à des tarifs très accessibles et en différents grammages, pour répondre aux besoins de tous. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez tester une souche premium sans vous engager sur des quantités importantes, vous pouvez vous procurer cette indica au format de 1 ou 4 grammes.
Vous comptez utiliser cette fleur en petit comité, dans le cadre d’une soirée récréative ou en avoir en réserve chez vous ? Nos pochons de 10, 20, 50 et 100 grammes seront parfaits. Dans tous les cas, nos produits se conservent bien, tant que vous les mettez dans un endroit sec et sombre.
De plus, l’achat en ligne de Golden Kush vous donne droit à de nombreux avantages. Bénéficiez par exemple d’une réduction de 10% sur votre premier achat en tapant le code promo NOUVEAU. Votre produit est expédié le même jour pour toute commande passée avant 14h. Pour au moins 50 euros d’achat, la livraison est offerte et s’effectue tous les jours de la semaine. Vous pouvez être livré à votre adresse ou en point relais, ceci en toute discrétion. De plus, chez CBDOO, nous offrons des cadeaux au choix pour tout achat effectué. Un excellent moyen d’essayer nos résines de CBD.

BON A SAVOIR

Chez CBDOO, nous protégeons les mineurs et les femmes enceintes . Pour cette raison, nous tenons à préciser que la Golden Kush CBD est interdite aux moins de 18 ans, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes. Malgré ses effets supposés, ce produit n’est pas un médicament et ne peut se substituer à un traitement médical. Il est aussi interdit d’en consommer avant de conduire.

Les avis de nos clients sur
GOLDEN KUSH

  1. PurpleKush

    très belle et beau goût

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *